Vikter Duplaix

deepGroove Show 361

deepGroove Show 361

Music by DJ Ino, Ashley Beedle, Whomadewho, Ron Trent, Robert Owens, Mr. Fingers, Vikter Duplaix, Danism, Jaidene Veda, Ursula Rucker, Nick Holder, Herb Lf, Manoo, Super Flu, Karizma, Kaytronik, Roland Clark

Mix on (HiFi – 320 Kbps)


Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)


  1. DJ Ino And MC Johnny Def – Love Is In The Air
  2. Mama And Ashley Beedle – Unmask Me (Ashley Beedle Vocal Mix)
  3. Sonny Joey Waschington – Don’t Give Me (Sonny Deep Mix)
  4. Whomadewho – Dynasty (Denis Horvat Remix)
  5. Ron Trent And Robert Owens And Mr. Fingers – Deep Down (Mr. Fingers Remix)
  6. Hallex M And Vikter Duplaix – These Feelings
  7. Lil Bobster – Kids Playing At Night
  8. Danism And Train (Uk) And Blondewearingblack – Let’s Go
  9. Q Narongwate And Miwa – If I Let This Go (Dub Mix)
  10. Jaidene Veda And Ursula Rucker And Nick Holder – Humble Pie (Nick Holder Remix)
  11. Herb Lf – Von Zeit Zu Zeit Seh’ Ich Den Alten Gern
  12. Of Norway And Linnea Dale And Karim Sahraoui – Favourite Mistake (Karim Sahraoui Uplifting Remix)
  13. Ron And Manoo – The Sound
  14. Systm B – Clarity (Seductive Sapphire – (Jd3) Just Deep (Just-A-Pella))
  15. Super Flu And Sobek – 3 And1 (Sobek Remix)
  16. Twolegs And Kaytronik And Karizma – Worth It (Kaytronik’s Worth It Dub)
  17. Nightsteppaz And Roland Clark And Chris Luzz – The Energy Of The Room (Chris Luzz 6am Sunrise Remix)
  18. Rubix – Recover (Club Edit)
  19. Linkwood – Secret Value

deepGroove Show 338

deepGroove Show 337

Merry Christmas and a better/happy 2017 to all of ya. See you next year.
Music by Masters At Work, Vikter Duplaix, Yoruba Soul, Reelsoul, Mr. V, Kerri Chandler, Shur-I-Kan, Mark Farina, Homero Espinosa, Shur-I-Kan, Catz ‘n Dogz, Johnnydangerous, John Julius Knight, Roland Clark, Colonel Abrams

Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)

1. Basil – All True (Acappela Flute Mix)
2. New African Orchestra – Village Dance (Usg Village Dance Mix)
3. Tony S – Broken
4. Masters At Work And Vikter Duplaix – The Real World (Ritual Mix)
5. Reelsoul And Taylor P. – Angel
6. Soul Inscribed And Irfan Rainy & Rex Leon – Soul Shine (Rainy & Leon Remix)
7. Johnnydangerous And Mr. V – War With The Devil (Mr.v Main Mix)
8. Kerri Chandler And Monique Bingham And Kerri Chandler Andmonique Bingham – In The Morning (Main Raw Vocal)
9. Jakobin & Peletronic – Drake
10. Tony S – Broken
11. The Synthetigers And Tobirus Mozelle And Pablo Fierro – F.u.n (Feel U Now) (Pablo Fierro Remix)
12. Shur-I-Kan – Withdrawal Method
13. Waterson And Kryptogram – Shelter (Kryptogram Remix)
14. Mark Farina And Homero Espinosa And Seven Davis Jr. – You Should Be Dancing
15. Zues Raul – Untamed
16. Simon Mattson And Christian Nielsen – Reality
17. Shur-I-Kan – Track Two
18. Catz ‘n Dogz – It’s Happening
19. Johnnydangerous – Clear My Mind
20. Carlos Francisco And Javi Colors – Can You Feel It (Javi Colors Mix)
21. John Julius Knight And Roland Clark – This Is House (This Is House – A – Pella)
22. Colonel Abrams – I’m Not Gonna Let (Shuffle It Deep Mix)

Leave a comment  4