The Timewriter

deepGroove Show 370

Welcome to deepGroove Show & Podcast with episode 370 which contains Deephouse tracks by Music by Lovebirds, Loz Goddard, Ancient Deep, Pablo Bolivar, Ian Pooley, The Timewriter, Sascha Dive, Ante Perry & Jimpster

Please note and subscribe to the newsletter which i send every 2 weeks so that you don’t miss a new episode which is ready for download.

Please subscribe here

Mix on (HiFi – 320 Kbps)

Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)



Pional – Miracle
Lovebirds – Lewd Accusations
Discuji And Symbol – The Impersonal
Loz Goddard – Peaches
Dear – Square Sex Garden
Urban Musique And R.u.t – Growth
Elpierro – Phalanax
Ancient Deep – Impression
Deepear – At The Door
Trudge – Inside Of Me
D Soul Triple Five – Abhorrence
Pablo Bolivar And John Vermont And Ian Pooley – A Special Night (Ian Pooley Main Remix)
Nytxpress Musiq Feat. Nancy Sidlai – Too Many Promises (Da Kastro Remix)
Buder Prince And Malaisha And Dk And Warren Deep – I’m Not Civilised (Warren Deep’s Native Ritual Mix)
DJ Feat. Thabisa Tyombe And Deepconsoul And Messive – Siyabonga Baba (Deepconsoul & Messive Remix)
Boghosian – Balaka (Melodic Dub Mix)
Lk – Jaded Rhythm
The Timewriter And Sid Thomson – Life Is Just A Timeless Motion (Sascha Dive Cosmic Dub)
Ante Perry – As The World
Jimpster – Burning Up
Jimpster – Becoming Cyclonic

Listen dGRShow on Radios 1 week before release & subscribe for Newsletter
deepGroove Show @ iTunes


deepGroove Show 349

deepGroove Show 349

2 hours Deephouse Mix contains Music by Ron Trent, Nick Holder, The Timewriter, Dj Spinna, Real Kue Soul, Tim Engelhardt, Akio Imai, Allen Craig

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)

Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)


    1. Themetique – Ghost Lights
    2. Missing Soul, Ron Trent – Regard (Ron Trent Remix)
    3. Dj Spinna – Tie It Up
    4. Nick Holder – In Love
    5. Nick Holder – Message To The Black Man
    6. Pablo Fierro – La Palma
    7. Alkalino – Ruinas
    8. The Timewriter And Sid Thomson And Sascha Dive – Life Is Just A Timeless Motion (Sascha Dive Cosmic Dub)
    9. Didier Vanelli – What You Gonna Do
    10. Dj Spinna – Tie It Up
    11. Coeo – Torrox
    12. Robjamweb – Heads Down At Five Am
    13. Real Kue Soul – Goodbye
    14. Tim Engelhardt – Solitude
    15. Akio Imai, Yume Kaneko – 1975
    16. Akio Imai – Blot
    17. Allen Craig – String In A Maze
    18. Jaymo & Andy George, Marquis Hawkes – 1968 (The Broken Tape) (Marquis Hawkes Remix)

Leave a comment  6