Manuel Tur

deepGroove Show 371

Welcome to deepGroove Show & Podcast with episode 371 which contains Deephouse tracks by Music by Frits Wentink, James Teej, Louie Vega, Vince Watson, Zepherin Saint, Mr. V, Manuel Tur, Atjazz, Daniel Leseman, Kiko Navarro, Daniel Leseman, Jus Tadi

Please note and subscribe to the newsletter which i send every 2 weeks so that you don’t miss a new episode which is ready for download.

Please subscribe here

Mix on (HiFi – 320 Kbps)

Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)



The Nathaniel X Project – I Am M.u.s.i.c.
Danvers And Frits Wentink – 1997 (Frits Wentink Remix)
James Teej Feat. Jeremy Glenn And James Teej – Existential
Michael Oberling – Into The Sunrise
Demuja And Ladybird – Feel Me
Mastergroove Feat. Orlando Johnson And Mastergroove And Orlando Johnson And DJ Lukas Wolf – Give It All Up (DJ Lukas Wolf Edit Version)
Demuja And Folamour – Come To Me (Folamour Lost In Eden Remix)
Javonntte – Organic J Mix 2
Soul Clap And Robert Owens And Louie Vega – Misty (Louie Vega Swirl Bass Mix)
Vince Watson – Another Rendezvous
Zepherin Saint And Mr V – Dance Release (Manuel Tur Remix)
Atjazz – Track 9 (Mix 2)
Yarni & Javi – La Vida Es Bella Feat. Aiama
Loure – Smooth Talk
Vanilla Ace And Mark B – Beautiful In Us
Daniel Leseman – Drums
Superkluster And Gustavo Fk – Fingers Legacy
Kiko Navarro And D7 And Simon Garcia – Humanity (Simon Garcia Remix)
Daniel Leseman – Time To Go
Jus Tadi – Sly
Henry Wu And Earl Jeffers – Projections
Koronisia – Specific Destination
Jan Ketel – Blue Horses

Listen dGRShow on Radios 1 week before release & subscribe for Newsletter
deepGroove Show @ iTunes


deepGroove Show 331

deepGroove Show 331

Music by Oscar P, Thatmanmonkz, Kerri Chandler, Simon Ferdinand, Satoshi Fumi, Alton Miller, Manuel Tur, Roland Nights, Hollis Parker, Blaze, Crew Deep

Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)

1. Marion Poncet – Hidden
2. Oscar P And Thatmanmonkz – Your Local News (Thatmanmonkz Remix)
3. Curses – Death Of Fear
4. Austin Ato – Feel It
5. Kerri Chandler – Turn Off The Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark)
6. Simon Ferdinand – Kingsize
7. Krystal Klear – Squad Pt. 2
8. Satoshi Fumi – Warning
9. Alton Miller And Epic Roots – Higher (Epic Roots Remix)
10. Origin Deep And Acoustic Fellaz – Ressurecting Sound (Feat. Acoustic Fellaz)
11. Tyoma And Manuel Tur – 1st (Manuel Tur Remix)
12. Profound Nation And Carlos Francisco – KoDJo (Carlos Francisco In Dub Mix)
13. Roland Nights – Citra
14. Droyd Paxtone – Mephala
15. Hollis Parker And Remix – Parker’s Lament (Remix)
16. Mr. Kavalicious – Ride On Top And Pt. 1
17. Bias And Ohmero And Deep Active Sound – 150 (Deep Active Sound Remix)
18. Blaze And Bicep – Lovelee Dae (Bicep Remix)
19. Ander B – Monster K (Traxsource Exclusive)
20. Bender – Think Green
21. Crew Deep – New Dew

Leave a comment  4