Loz Goddard

deepGroove Show 370

Welcome to deepGroove Show & Podcast with episode 370 which contains Deephouse tracks by Music by Lovebirds, Loz Goddard, Ancient Deep, Pablo Bolivar, Ian Pooley, The Timewriter, Sascha Dive, Ante Perry & Jimpster

Please note and subscribe to the newsletter which i send every 2 weeks so that you don’t miss a new episode which is ready for download.

Please subscribe here

Mix on hearthis.at (HiFi – 320 Kbps)


Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)



Pional – Miracle
Lovebirds – Lewd Accusations
Discuji And Symbol – The Impersonal
Loz Goddard – Peaches
Dear – Square Sex Garden
Urban Musique And R.u.t – Growth
Elpierro – Phalanax
Ancient Deep – Impression
Deepear – At The Door
Trudge – Inside Of Me
D Soul Triple Five – Abhorrence
Pablo Bolivar And John Vermont And Ian Pooley – A Special Night (Ian Pooley Main Remix)
Nytxpress Musiq Feat. Nancy Sidlai – Too Many Promises (Da Kastro Remix)
Buder Prince And Malaisha And Dk And Warren Deep – I’m Not Civilised (Warren Deep’s Native Ritual Mix)
DJ B.S.com Feat. Thabisa Tyombe And Deepconsoul And Messive – Siyabonga Baba (Deepconsoul & Messive Remix)
Boghosian – Balaka (Melodic Dub Mix)
Lk – Jaded Rhythm
The Timewriter And Sid Thomson – Life Is Just A Timeless Motion (Sascha Dive Cosmic Dub)
Ante Perry – As The World
Jimpster – Burning Up
Jimpster – Becoming Cyclonic

Listen dGRShow on Radios 1 week before release & subscribe for Newsletter
deepGroove Show @ iTunes



deepGroove Show 314

This show contains explicit Deephouse tracks by Soul Minority, Loz Goddard, Nachtbraker, Henry L, Ingo Sänger, Schatrax, Fred Everything, Jad The Ladyboy, Mr Fingers, Modern Walker

1. Jay Milton Low – Flourish
2. O.o.r.s – Percussion Lessons
3. Soul Minority – Down The Road (Loz Goddard Mix)
4. Onuka – Look (Ferdas Digital Remix)
5. Nachtbraker – Hump
6. Born To Jam – Between The People
7. Nachtbraker – Monday Mourning
8. Phasen – The Formula
9. Clavis, Kuniyuki – Mirzoza’s Dream (Kuniyuki Remix)
10. Iami, Thomas Scholz – Cafune (Henry L & Ingo Sanger Remix)
11. Sean Dimitrie – Tonye Aganaba – It Ain’t Easy (Asadinho Remix)
12. Schatrax – Champagne Dancer
13. Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It
14. Clandestino – Delta
15. Dan Shake & Medlar And Dan Shake And Medlar – I On You
16. Datastix – Invisible Love
17. Fred Everything – Gentle As The Sun
18. Jad – The Ladyboy – Sometimes Feelings Hurt (Jad’s Dub)
19. Joyfull Family – Fresh
20. Sebo K, Mr Fingers – Aquamarine (Mr Fingers Acid Dub)
21. Modern Walker Feat. Ian Whitelaw – Big Love (Instrumental Version)