Eartone And Eider, Deejaykul, From P60, Lisa Shaw, Matt Prehn, Fish Go Deep, Manoo, Atjazz, Nick Holder, Kaydeep, Homero Espinosa

Welcome to deepGroove Show & Podcast with episode 367 which contains Deep House tracks by Eartone And Eider, Deejaykul, From P60, Lisa Shaw, Matt Prehn, Fish Go Deep, Manoo, Atjazz, Nick Holder, Kaydeep, Homero Espinosa

Please note and subscribe to the newsletter which i send every 2 weeks so that you don’t miss a new episode which is ready for download.

Please subscribe here

Mix on hearthis.at (HiFi – 320 Kbps)


Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)



  1. Eartone And Eider And Deejaykul – My Feelings (Deejaykul Meets Soultechnics Deepa Mix)
  2. From P60 And Lisa Shaw And Matt Prehn – Magic (Matt Prehn Remix)
  3. Fish Go Deep – Don’t Need Me
  4. Jakobin & Domino – True Things Are Rare
  5. Rafael Francesconi – Be Love
  6. DJ Welcome And Walkman – Every Reason (Feat. Walkman)
  7. Shota And Manoo – Smile (Manoo Vocal Remix)
  8. Boot Slap – Fade Into You (Extended Mix)
  9. Dave Anthony And Eman And Atjazz – Tree Of Life (Atjazz Remix)
  10. Austin Ato – Morning
  11. Q Narongwate – The One Hundred
  12. Roque – Still Can’t Sleep
  13. Rnr – Can’t Reach You
  14. Point G – Love Yourself
  15. Ouer – Charon
  16. Nandu – Another Jam (Another Acid Dub)
  17. Nick Holder – Lustful Pleasures
  18. Kaydeep – Aural Salient (Darker Vibe Treat)
  19. Luis Loowee R Rivera – My String Affair
  20. Homero Espinosa And Allen Craig – No No (Extended Mix)

Listen dGRShow on Radios 1 week before release & subscribe for Newsletter
deepGroove Show @ iTunes



deepGroove Show 321

Full 2 hours with music by Monique Bingham, Rocco, Michael Lovatt, Lisa Shaw, Miguel Migs, Kevin Yost, Peter Funk, Kaydeep, Kings Of Tomorrow, Atjazz, Mr. G, Kai Alce, Hardsoul
Mix on Podomatic > www.podomatic.com/deepgrooveshow 321 (128 kbps)

Please comment & share …. because share is fair! Thank you.

1. Tommy Rawson – Piano Pleasure
2. Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) – I Keep Thinking Of You
3. Rob Hollywood – Something New
4. Nec Sfs And Harriet Summer – Documentary Of Space
5. Nebraska – What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
6. Mr.luther And Da Hit Makers – Home (DJtsmooth & Mr.luther Afro Remix)
7. Monique Bingham And Rocco – Gets You Off (Rocco Deep Mix Atjazz Drum Shuffle)
8. Michael Lovatt And Shamari Rockca – Jupiter
9. M5k – Sassy Typhoon
10. Lisa Shaw And Miguel Migs – I Can See It (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal Mix)
11. Kevin Yost And Peter Funk – It Means
12. Kaydeep And Dark – People Die And Music Lives Forever (Dark Mix)
13. John Julius Knight And Roland Clark And Roland Clark – This Is House (This Is House – A – Pella)
14. Gacha Bakradze – Tiresome Walk
15. Gacha Bakradze – Drift
16. Christo – Introism
17. Kings Of Tomorrow And April And Atjazz – Take Me Back (Atjazz Afrotech Remix)
18. Mr. G And Blondewearingblack – Precious Cargo
19. Cope – Future (Stevie Sole Guiro Dub)
20. The Dangerfeel Newbies And Kai Alcé – What Am I Here For (Original Ndatl Vocal)
21. Emdee Brown – Again (Kai Alce Remix)
22. Hardsoul And Simon Grey And Mitch Crown – All There Is
23. The Journey Men – Workin



Leave a comment  1