Welcome to deepGroove Show & Podcast with episode 372 which contains Deephouse tracks by Music by Deeper Phil, Rampa, Adam Port, Black Coffee, Florian Kruse, Lazarusman, Disko Headz, Steve Bug, Langenberg, M.ono, Nick Holder

Please note and subscribe to the newsletter which i send every 2 weeks so that you don’t miss a new episode which is ready for download.

Please subscribe here

Mix on hearthis.at (HiFi – 320 Kbps)


Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)



Lb Aka Labat – Leaders For The Government
Sandeman And Leon Power – Jura
Inno Vinovicht – Modulated In Hertz
Kornum & Karma – Pink Rupture
Deeper Phil And Shirley Heavens – Misleading Me (Inst Mix)
Prime Edge – You’re The Storm
Rampa And &me And Adam Port And Black Coffee – Muye` (Black Coffee Remix)
Kinetic – The Inner Voice
Florian Kruse & Lazarusman – Breathe (Frankey Remix)
Disko Headz – Starz
Man Power – Barranquilla Trifle
Olsen – Femenine
Metropolitan Soul Museum – Monday & Fridays
Thurman And Ramona Yacef – Memoon (Ramona Yacef Remix)
Hugo Jay – Lost Room
DJeff Afrozila – Labyrinth
Steve Bug And Langenberg – Sleepwalker’s Bridge
M.ono – Sweet Paranoia
Nick Holder – Love Potion
Virtusx – Kirk Beat

Listen dGRShow on Radios 1 week before release & subscribe for Newsletter
deepGroove Show @ iTunes