deepGroove Show 353
Share on Pinterest
More share buttons
Share with your friends


deepGroove Show 353

After a short summer break i will be back with re-filled deepness.

2 hours Deephouse Mix contains Music by Kings Of Groove, Rocco, Manoo, Raoul K, Dixon, Monosoul, Andy Hart, DJ Pierre, Jazzuelle, Roland Clark, Melohman, Till Von Sein, Homero Espinosa, Coeo, &me, Crazy P, Mike Sharon, Alvaro Hylander, Jose Vizcaino

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)

Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)


  1. lahvThe Revenge – Grit
  2. Kings Of Groove And Rocco – Cubalibre (Rocco Spectral Dub Mix)
  3. Manoo And Raoul K And Ahmed Sosso And Dixon – Toukan (Dixon Rework)
  4. Monosoul – Life On The Red Island
  5. 3ngine And Pedro Costa – Metanoia (Pedro Costa Remix)
  6. Serge Devant And Damiano C And Camille Safiya – Thinking Of You
  7. Andy Hart – Sorayama’s Mistress
  8. DJ Pierre – What Is House Muzik (Jazzuelle’s Deeper Acid Mix)
  9. Roland Clark – I Love My Life
  10. Lahv And Dvine Lopez – The Music
  11. Melohman And Javi Bora And Shyam P And Till Von Sein – Rise Up (Till Von Sein Remix)
  12. Till Von Sein And Ke And Homero Espinosa – Enjoy My Love (Homero Espinosa Vocal Mix)
  13. Padez – Nuugrooves
  14. Coeo – Native Riddim (Alternative Version)
  15. &me – The Rapture
  16. Jeremy Juno And Dave James – Harlem (Dave James Remix)
  17. Oliver Dollar And Crazy P – Loose Beat
  18. Ruff Stuff And Mike Sharon – Hidden Sun (Mike Sharon Remix)
  19. Processing Vessel And Alvaro Hylander – Deep Satisfaction (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
  20. Sergio Gusto – Far Away
  21. Jonn Hawley And Mikey V – This Love
  22. Jose Vizcaino – Sure I Can

9 Comments  Like
Share on Pinterest
More share buttons
Share with your friends


deepGroove Show 322

Music by DJ Aakmael, Âme, Dixon, Manoo, Rocco, DJ Aakmael, Boris Dlugosch, Hans Thalau, Brett Johnson, Lance Desardi, Terrence Parker
Mix on Podomatic > www.podomatic.com/deepgrooveshow 322 (128 kbps)

Please comment & share …. because share is fair! Thank you.

1. Peggy Gou And Terekke – When Round And They Go (Terekke Remix)
2. Alex Arnout – Primal
3. Anthony Nicholson – Turn Me
4. DJ Aakmael – Space
5. Sebastian Fiegen – Dopeman
6. Stp – Right On Track
7. Ame And Dixon – Fiori (Dixon Beat Edit)
8. Steinklopfer And Sued – Sorry For Being So Ugly
9. Anthony Nicholson – Suckapunch
10. Nandu And Tyra And Manoo – Glömde (Manoo Remix)
11. Ree Morris And Rocco – My Piano (Rocco Deep Mix)
12. DJ Aakmael – Beautiphul
13. Lake People – Uneasy Hiding Places
14. Boris Dlugosch And Session Victim – Keep Pushin (Session Victim Mix)
15. Call Super – Migrant
16. Sebastian Davidson – Flowers From Underground
17. Hans Thalau – Black Bb
18. Brett Johnson And Lance Desardi – The Mission (Lance Desardi Remix)
19. Sebastien Grand – Holdin’ On
20. Terrence Parker – Haazy Day
21. Steven Wobblejay – Hang Out


Leave a comment  1