Remember: deepGroove Show is for FREE
It would be nice and fair if you share this episode on Facebook and/or Twitter with a click on the buttons.

Thank you

Welcome to deepGroove Show & Podcast with episode 369 which contains Deephouse tracks by Pablo Valentino, Pete Pilgrim, Glissando Bros., Cubase Dan, Matthias Vogt, Alvaro Hylander, Jazzuelle

Please note and subscribe to the newsletter which i send every 2 weeks so that you don’t miss a new episode which is ready for download.

Please subscribe here

Mix on (HiFi – 320 Kbps)

Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)



  1. Pablo Valentino – Atlantic’s Calling (One For Portugal)
  2. Kvrvbo – Light Wave
  3. 4004 – No Dreams
  4. Pete Pilgrim – Apple Tree Secrets
  5. Ojpb – Macro Synthèse
  6. Sir Rizio – Walk With Me
  7. Ta-Ice – Bele Nele
  8. Glissando Bros. – Flowers (Glance Mix)
  9. Discult Soundsystem – Idtknw
  10. Cubase Dan And Ori Kawa – The Other Way
  11. Kasmeek Beatronix – The Awakening
  12. Wayne Snow And Ge-Ology – Nothing Wrong (Ge-Ology In Reverse Reflip)
  13. T. Ruggieri And Matthias Vogt – Don’t Touch Me (Matthias Vogt Retouch)
  14. Sonophone – Lene
  15. Jason Mitchell – Gotta Have Soul (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
  16. Swati Tribe – Urbanization
  17. Frederick Alonso – Artificial
  18. Jazzuelle – Access PointMama – Unmask Me (Long Version)

Listen dGRShow on Radios 1 week before release & subscribe for Newsletter
deepGroove Show @ iTunes


Sign in for Mix Letter

Don´t wait for Facebook posts or tweets on Twitter
Be an deepGroove addict and get the Mix before all other guys via Email

Now you are deep enough ;-)

Something went wrong.