Welcome to deepGroove Show & Podcast with episode 367 which contains Deep House tracks by Eartone And Eider, Deejaykul, From P60, Lisa Shaw, Matt Prehn, Fish Go Deep, Manoo, Atjazz, Nick Holder, Kaydeep, Homero Espinosa

Please note and subscribe to the newsletter which i send every 2 weeks so that you don’t miss a new episode which is ready for download.

Please subscribe here

Mix on hearthis.at (HiFi – 320 Kbps)


Mix on Podomatic (LoFi – 128 Kbps)



  1. Eartone And Eider And Deejaykul – My Feelings (Deejaykul Meets Soultechnics Deepa Mix)
  2. From P60 And Lisa Shaw And Matt Prehn – Magic (Matt Prehn Remix)
  3. Fish Go Deep – Don’t Need Me
  4. Jakobin & Domino – True Things Are Rare
  5. Rafael Francesconi – Be Love
  6. DJ Welcome And Walkman – Every Reason (Feat. Walkman)
  7. Shota And Manoo – Smile (Manoo Vocal Remix)
  8. Boot Slap – Fade Into You (Extended Mix)
  9. Dave Anthony And Eman And Atjazz – Tree Of Life (Atjazz Remix)
  10. Austin Ato – Morning
  11. Q Narongwate – The One Hundred
  12. Roque – Still Can’t Sleep
  13. Rnr – Can’t Reach You
  14. Point G – Love Yourself
  15. Ouer – Charon
  16. Nandu – Another Jam (Another Acid Dub)
  17. Nick Holder – Lustful Pleasures
  18. Kaydeep – Aural Salient (Darker Vibe Treat)
  19. Luis Loowee R Rivera – My String Affair
  20. Homero Espinosa And Allen Craig – No No (Extended Mix)

Listen dGRShow on Radios 1 week before release & subscribe for Newsletter
deepGroove Show @ iTunes


Sign in for Mix Letter

Don´t wait for Facebook posts or tweets on Twitter
Be an deepGroove addict and get the Mix before all other guys via Email

Now you are deep enough ;-)

Something went wrong.