deepGroove Show 360

2 hours Deephouse Mix contains Music by Inner Souls Sa, Andrea Curato, The Layabouts, Chieko Kinbara, Josh Milan, Alton Miller, Scott Diaz, Haldo, Tom Misch, Lenny Maze, Cromby, Detroit Swindle, Mathias Schober

Mix on

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)



Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)


  1. Inner Souls Sa – Richelle Hicks – Trust In Love (Andrea Curato Mix)
  2. Girls Of The Internet And Moblack – When U Go (Moblack Remix)
  3. The Layabouts – Shea Soul – Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
  4. Leon Revol – Cantik
  5. Ole And Cornelius Sa – Forever (Cornelius Sa Remix)
  6. Chieko Kinbara – Josh Milan – Higher Love (Souldynamic Vocal Dub)
  7. Alton Miller – For You
  8. ESB – On Cue
  9. Jay Barrett And Scott Diaz – Time Machine (Scott Diaz Remix)
  10. Haldo – Georgia Cee – Believe In Yourself
  11. The Synthetigers – Gurl
  12. Tom Misch And Zak Abel – Beautiful Escape
  13. Lenny Maze – Bring Some Lovin
  14. Cromby – Passenger Seat Driver (Hodini & Chez Kerim Remix)
  15. Leon Vynehall – Beau Sovereign
  16. Fabio Monesi – Last Friday
  17. Young Marco – Palace Green Beans
  18. Tom Misch And Detroit Swindle – South Of The River (Detroit Swindle Remix)
  19. Bruce Bailey – Speaker Box (Deeper Detroit Mix)
  20. Lone – Saturday Night
  21. Dailey And Trevor Oslo And Sandboards – Love Tonight (Sandboards Remix)
  22. Mathias Schober – That Is When

Sign in for Mix Letter

Don´t wait for Facebook posts or tweets on Twitter
Be an deepGroove addict and get the Mix before all other guys via Email

Now you are deep enough ;-)

Something went wrong.