deepGroove Show 357

2 hours Deephouse Mix contains Music by Rocco, Rainer Trueby, &me, Ron Trent, Soundealers, Seth Troxler, Art Of Tones, Fred Everything
With this episode we start slowly & groovy and went to a bit techy stuff.

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)

Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)


  1. Myk Dubz – Roots Part 1
  2. T.u.r.f. – Faded Days
  3. Luca D’alberto – Wait For Me (Marquis Hawkes Remix)
  4. Adham Zahran And Relic & Rarity – Custodian
  5. Mr Fox – Time Travelling
  6. Rosenha – Otc#2
  7. Elliot Chapman And Brad Beat – Love Party Feat. Elliot Chapman
  8. Iq Musique And Richelle Hicks – Runaway Love (Night Mix)
  9. Sable Blanc – Bonne Nouvelle
  10. Thee Gobbs And Kabomo And Rocco – Time To Rise (Rocco Dub Mix)
  11. Liquid Phonk – In The End There Is A Smile (Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci – Truccy Remix)
  12. &me – Avalon
  13. Chris Nazuka – Somewhere Between Distance And The Impossible
  14. Ron Trent – Dimensions
  15. Marc Heun And Soundealers – Hawaii (Soundealers High Remix)
  16. Dokta And Seth Troxler And Bas Ibellini – 2nd Nature (Seth Troxler & Bas Ibellini Remix)
  17. Art Of Tones And Fred Everything – Koniokola (Fred Everything Re-Do)
  18. Brs – Bouncing
  19. Leon Revol – Far With A Van

Sign in for Mix Letter

Don´t wait for Facebook posts or tweets on Twitter
Be an deepGroove addict and get the Mix before all other guys via Email

Now you are deep enough ;-)

Something went wrong.