deepGroove Show 335

Music by Atjazz, Uffe, DJ Roland Clark, Blakkat, N’dinga Gaba, Kiko Navarro, Louie Vega, Nachtbraker

Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)

1. Paul2Paul – The Traffic Lights
2. Leo Megma, Headroom – Sometimes (Headroom Mix)
3. Sublevel, Blakdoktor, Lillia, Atjazz – Promise (Atjazz Vocal Mix)
4. Muzikal Saints, Eminent Fam, Dafro’s Venom – Crazy (Dafro’s Venom)
5. Uffe – Jump Into
6. Marquis Hawkes – Discopuss
7. MsiiONDecks – House To House (Main Mix)
8. FilthyGeeks, DJ Roland Clark, Kp Deep Mesh – We Love Our House Music (KP Deep Mesh Remix)
9. Livio & Roby – Capsule
10. Livio & Roby, Julian Perez – Reign
11. Blakkat, Karim Sahraoui – Touch (Karim Sahraoui Remix)
12. Maxxi Soundsystem, Alex Banks, Zeké Africa – Lost in Memory (Zeké Africa Remix)
13. Dr. Beat – What’s That Feeling Called Again
14. N’dinga Gaba, Saara Maria – Back Underground (Vocal Mix)
15. Kultissime, Linda Lee Hopkins, Kiko Navarro – Don’t Stop (The Music) (Kiko’s Percussion Jam)
16. Louie Vega – Thousand Fingered Man (Beats)
17. Nachtbraker – Really Ties the Room Together
18. Sinan Kaya – Nobody’s Business

Sign in for Mix Letter

Don´t wait for Facebook posts or tweets on Twitter
Be an deepGroove addict and get the Mix before all other guys via Email

Now you are deep enough ;-)

Something went wrong.