deepGroove Show 331

Music by Oscar P, Thatmanmonkz, Kerri Chandler, Simon Ferdinand, Satoshi Fumi, Alton Miller, Manuel Tur, Roland Nights, Hollis Parker, Blaze, Crew Deep

Mix on Podomatic (128 Kbps)

Mix on Soundcloud (320 Kbps)

1. Marion Poncet – Hidden
2. Oscar P And Thatmanmonkz – Your Local News (Thatmanmonkz Remix)
3. Curses – Death Of Fear
4. Austin Ato – Feel It
5. Kerri Chandler – Turn Off The Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark)
6. Simon Ferdinand – Kingsize
7. Krystal Klear – Squad Pt. 2
8. Satoshi Fumi – Warning
9. Alton Miller And Epic Roots – Higher (Epic Roots Remix)
10. Origin Deep And Acoustic Fellaz – Ressurecting Sound (Feat. Acoustic Fellaz)
11. Tyoma And Manuel Tur – 1st (Manuel Tur Remix)
12. Profound Nation And Carlos Francisco – KoDJo (Carlos Francisco In Dub Mix)
13. Roland Nights – Citra
14. Droyd Paxtone – Mephala
15. Hollis Parker And Remix – Parker’s Lament (Remix)
16. Mr. Kavalicious – Ride On Top And Pt. 1
17. Bias And Ohmero And Deep Active Sound – 150 (Deep Active Sound Remix)
18. Blaze And Bicep – Lovelee Dae (Bicep Remix)
19. Ander B – Monster K (Traxsource Exclusive)
20. Bender – Think Green
21. Crew Deep – New Dew

Sign in for Mix Letter

Don´t wait for Facebook posts or tweets on Twitter
Be an deepGroove addict and get the Mix before all other guys via Email

Now you are deep enough ;-)

Something went wrong.