deepGroove Show 313

First episode in 2016 and mixed it last year while i was really sick.
Inclouding tracks by Deepconsoul, N’dinga Gaba, Atjazz, DJ Fudge, Vick Lavender, Jesus Gonsev, Inaya Day, Adam Rios, Shur I Khan, Norma Jean Bell and many more

1. Deepconsoul – In My Thoughts
2. N’dinga Gaba, Rescue Poetix, Sweet X Sour – Build (Sweet X Sour Moody Blend)
3. Thee Gobbs – The Love (Atjazz Floor Dub)
4. Eternal City – Come Back To Me (Feat. Orlando Johnson) (Gianni Sponti Mix)
5. DJ Fudge And Hallex M And Omar – Ding Ding (Loic L Remix)
6. Mr Zee Morez And Darian Crouse – So Glad (Main Mix)
7. Eltonnick And Zaki Ibrahim – Firefly (Xtetiqsoul Remix)
8. Thulane Da Producer – Falcon Deep
9. Rancido – Kems – Play You My Guitar (Dub Version)
10. I Am X – Lean On Me (Rancido’d Traveling Soul Guide Instrumental)
11. D-Malice And Kid Fonque – All This Time
12. Vick Lavender – Inspiracion Del Corazon
13. Khensy And Mdcl – Hiya Kaya The Return (Qb’s Bootleg)
14. DJ Able And Tribal Audio And Aroop Roy – Deeper Space
15. Dj Tucks – Ultimo Numero – Rhealm – Breaking Boundaries (Vocal Mix)
16. Jesus Gonsev – Venda Nights
17. Discrete – Mind And Body
18. Inaya Day – Keep Pushin’ (Yousef Circus Rework)
19. Ralph Lawson – Too Blind To See
20. Adam Rios And Koffee – Welcome To My Club (Shur I Khan Sik Mix)
21. Norma Jean Bell – I’m The Baddest Bitch


Sign in for Mix Letter

Don´t wait for Facebook posts or tweets on Twitter
Be an deepGroove addict and get the Mix before all other guys via Email

Now you are deep enough ;-)

Something went wrong.